Calco Aerospace

About

Calco Aerospace, headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, is a certified distributor of fasteners and hardware for the aerospace and defense industry.

Founded in September 2000, Calco has grown to a company that supports more than 1,100 customers across the globe. In addition to stocking millions of fastners, nuts, bolts, bearings, and more, Calco has more than 107 collective years experience selling, sourcing and distributing aerospace hardware. We maintain a vast network of suppliers, domestic and international, to call upon to meet any demand.

At Calco, we truly appreciate the opportunity to service our customers' needs. We understand the importance of our partnership with our customers, and we are committed to providing and delivering quality hardware and products in a timely manner at competitive prices.

Meet Our Team

Lisa Gralapp

CEO

      817-921-2558 ext. 102
      lisa@calcoaero.com

Charlie Gralapp

President

      817-921-2558 ext. 101
      charlie@calcoaero.com

Deborah Alvis

Controller

      817-921-2558 ext. 103
      deborah@calcoaero.com

Kendall Craig

Vice President - Sales

      817-921-2558 ext. 105
      kendall@calcoaero.com

Daniel Gralapp

Vice President - Operations

      817-921-2558 ext. 104
      daniel@calcoaero.com

David Dweese

Warehouse Manager

      817-921-2558 ext. 113
      david@calcoaero.com

Raymond "Rusty" McCash

Sales

      817-921-2558 ext. 108
      rusty@calcoaero.com

Brett Jeter

Sales

      817-921-2558 ext. 109
      brett@calcoaero.com

Matt Jenkins

Account Manager

      817-921-2558 ext. 110
      matt@calcoaero.com

Michael Lara

Sales Administrator

      817-921-2558 ext. 126
      mlara@calcoaero.com

Cindy Doss

Sales Administrator

      817-921-2558 ext. 121
      cindy@calcoaero.com

Amber Shiflet

Sales Assistant

      817-921-2558 ext. 118
      amber@calcoaero.com

Kim Perales

Sales Assistant

      817-921-2558 ext. 119
      kim@calcoaero.com

Sherry Burtram

Administrative Assistant

      817-921-2558 ext. 120
      sherry@calcoaero.com

Cary Clark

Administrative Assistant

      817-921-2558 ext. 122
      cary@calcoaero.com

Rhonda Short

Office Coordinator

      817-921-2558 ext. 117
      lisa@calcoaero.com

Chris Petty

Quality Control Manager

      817-921-2558 ext. 116
      chris@calcoaero.com

Michael Wilson

Quality Control

      817-921-2558 ext. 116
      michael@calcoaero.com

Rueben Godoy

Quality Control

      817-921-2558 ext. 116
      rueben@calcoaero.com

Accounting Department

 

      817-921-2558 ext. 123
      accounting@calcoaero.com

Ready for a Quote?

Fill out a simple form to get started.

QUICK QUOTE